Corpus Christi Regional Transportation Authority

Corpus Christi Regional Transportation Authority



About Us

An eleven-member Board of Directors governs the Corpus Christi Regional Transportation Authority (CCRTA), which was created in 1985 by the public’s vote to provide quality accessible and affordable transportation to the residents of Nueces and San Patricio Counties. The CCRTA Service Area covers 838 square miles. The CCRTA is also known as The ‘B,’ provides fixed-route service, tourist, commuter, charter, public event, and van/carpool services. Additionally, the CCRTA offers Paratransit Bus Service called B-Line, which provides shared-ride public transportation for people whose disabilities prevent them from using fixed-route bus services.

Video Media


Gallery Image Screenshot%202023-02-20%20at%2012.09.05%20PM.png
Gallery Image Screenshot%202023-02-20%20at%2012.10.26%20PM.png
Gallery Image Screenshot%202023-02-20%20at%2012.15.05%20PM.png

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Rita Patrick
Director of Marketing
Card image cap
Gordon Robinson